Dystrybucja Villeroy&Boch



Dystrybucja Ilve
Dystrybucja Temptech

Dystrybucja gorenje plus
Zapraszamy do kontaktu:

Biuro:
Marek Kubski
Tel. +48 512 376 017
Tel. +48 71 385 08 96
E-mail: marek@italgroup.pl
Sebastian Pawlak
Tel. +48 502 693 812
E-mail: sebastian@italgroup.pl

Dyrektor handlowy:
Maja Zając
Tel. +48 533 190 191
E-mail: maja@italgroup.pl

Obsługa Architektów:
Bartosz Musiał
Tel. +48 503 128 731
E-mail: bartosz@italgroup.pl
Paweł Trzciński
Tel. +48 533 078 079
E-mail: pawel@italgroup.pl

Serwis:
Mirosław Krzystek
E-mail: serwis@italgroup.pl


ITALGROUP Spółka z o.o, ul. Łąkowa 6, 55-095 Mirków k. Wrocławia
Nip: 894-30-18-012, KRS: 0000376717, Regon: 931624872
Tel. +48 71 385 08 96, biuro@italgroup.pl